略過產品資訊
1 / 5

Leo & Friends

獅子座和朋友形狀排序時鐘,可移動數字塊1-12

獅子座和朋友形狀排序時鐘,可移動數字塊1-12

定價 HK$149.00
定價 售價 HK$149.00
銷售額 售罄
  • 形狀排序幾何時鐘: 我們的拼圖分落者時鐘不僅在木製碎片上具有1到12的數字,而且還包括不同的幾何形狀,以幫助兒童學習尺寸,顏色和共享。 12個拆卸塊非常適合他們所需的插槽,幫助孩子們自然地學習了時鐘的形狀和時間。


  • 由高級,天然和安全的木材製成: 我們的木製顏色排序時鐘由高質量的非染色木材製成,可讓兒童使用。光滑的邊緣和兒童安全塗料將使孩子免受其他玩具產品中普遍存在的毒素和化學物質的保護。


  • 交互式早期學習玩具集: 這個拼圖堆疊的位置時鐘是用教育目的製成的。當小時手順時針方向時,微小的手會逐漸移動。塊上的數字很大且易於閱讀,幫助孩子們清楚地了解時鐘的旋轉方式。


  • 送給3至6歲兒童的完美禮物: 我們豐富多彩的形狀分類時鐘是3至6歲的兒童的絕佳禮物。這個動手,無屏幕上的遊戲和學習時鐘將使孩子在學習重要技能(例如手動講述時間)時吸引孩子。


  • 出色的身體和心理髮展: 觀看您的孩子探索他們的運動技能和認知發展,因為他們探索了1-12個數字,這些數字顯示出不同的顏色,形狀和感覺。很快,他們將能夠向您解釋順時針與逆時針!

 

產品描述:

教您的孩子如何用Leo和Friends Shape Argning Wite Clock手動告訴時間。這是一個互動的早期學習玩具設置 - 此拼圖堆疊位置時鐘是用教育目的製成的。

 

動手學習樂趣

在了解分鐘和第二隻手時,請觀察您的孩子將時間數放在時鐘上。我們五顏六色的木製時鐘是與孩子分享時間語言的一種有趣的方式,因此他們總是能夠閱讀一天中的時間。

 

掌握數字,顏色,形狀和時間

這個學習時鐘不僅僅是教您的孩子如何分辨時間,還可以幫助他們區分顏色,形狀,數字和時間。

這是一種4合1學習機制,可以幫助他們發展:

  • 手眼協調
  • 思維技能
  • 社會化和分享
  • 好奇心和創造力
  • 自然觀察

最好的部分是:他們甚至都不知道他們正在學習!

查看完整資訊

我們的每一件產品都質量上乘,設計精美。 由環保材料製成。

  • 本地自取(香港)

  • 30 天退貨政策

  • 優質客戶服務

  • 快速免費送貨

快去取得最優惠價格!

服裝

一個購買時尚童裝價格合理的最佳地方。 我們有多種尺寸、顏色和設計可供選擇,適合每個小朋友。

查看產品

玩具和遊戲

在my little korner,我們有各種各樣的玩具和遊戲,適合所有年齡段的小朋友。 無論您是在尋找幫助小朋友學習形狀和顏色的拼圖,還是在尋找教他們數數字的遊戲,我們都能滿足您的需求。

查看產品

Leo & Friends Shape Sorting Clock With Removable Number Blocks 1-12 Included

$149.00
  • SHAPE SORTING GEOMETRY CLOCK: Not only does our puzzle sorter clock come with numbers 1 through 12 on wooden pieces, but it also includes different geometrical shapes to help children learn about sizes, colors, and sharping. The 12 removal blocks fit perfectly into their desired slot, helping children to naturally learn the shape and time telling of a clock.


  • MADE WITH PREMIUM, NATURAL, AND SAFE WOOD: Our wooden shape color sorting clock is made from high-quality, non-dyed wood that is safe for children to use. The smooth edges and child-safe paints will keep kids safe from toxins and chemicals prevalent in other toy products.


  • INTERACTIVE EARLY LEARNING TOY SET: This puzzle stacking placement clock is made with an educational purpose in mind. The minute hand moves incrementally as the hour hand goes clockwise. The numbers on the blocks are big and easy to read, helping children to clearly understand how the rotation of the clock works.


  • PERFECT GIFT FOR CHILDREN AGES 3 TO 6: Our colorful shape sorting clock is a great gift for children ages 3 to 6. This hands-on, screen-free play and learning clock will keep kids captivated while they learn important skills, like manually telling time.


  • EXCEPTIONAL PHYSICAL AND MENTAL DEVELOPMENT: Watch your children explore their motor skills and cognitive development as they explore the 1-12 number pieces that display different colors, shapes, and feels. Soon they will be able to explain clockwise vs. counterclockwise to you!

 

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION: 

Teach your children how to manually tell time the fun way with our Leo & Friends Shape Sorting Wooden Clock. This is an interactive early learning toy set- This puzzle stacking placement clock is made with an educational purpose in mind.

 

HANDS-ON LEARNING FUN

Watch your children physically place the time numbers onto the clock while they learn about the minute and second hands. Our colorful wooden clock is a playful way to share the language of time with children so they are always able to read the time of day.

 

GRASP NUMBERS, COLORS, SHAPES, AND TIME

This learning clock does more than just teach your children how to tell time – it will help them differentiate between colors, shapes, numbers, and times.

It’s a 4-in-1 learning mechanism that will help them develop:

  • Hand-eye coordination
  • Thinking skills
  • Socialization and sharing
  • Curiosity and creativity
  • Natural observation

The best part of all: they won’t even know they are learning!