隱私政策

隱私政策

My Little Korner 尊重本網站訪問者的隱私權。向訪客收集的個人資料將根據香港法律的《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第 486 章)的規定處理。

個人數據收集的目的

從網站訪問者那裡收集的個人數據將被 My Little Korner 用於:

將訂購的商品交付給客戶

確保持續提供服務

出於營銷目的聯繫訪問者

自定義本網站的內容和設計,以更好地適應訪問者的喜好

保密

My Little Korner 持有的與網站訪問者有關的個人數據將被保密,不會提供和轉售給第三方。訪問者發送或發佈到網站或網站任何部分的個人數據以外的任何問題、評論、建議或信息都將被視為在非機密和非專有基礎上自願提供給 My Little Korner。 My Little Korner 保留將非機密數據用於任何目的的權利。

個人數據安全

My Little Korner 承諾確保 My Little Korner 在本網站上持有的任何個人數據都存儲在安全的地方。

My Little Korner 在本網站上使用“cookies”來:

加強安全

使在線客戶能夠繼續瀏覽並將產品添加到他們的購物籃

為客戶定製網站

法律聲明和免責聲明

請在使用本網站前仔細閱讀本聲明和免責聲明,使用本網站或其任何部分即表示您已閱讀本法律聲明和免責聲明並同意受其約束。

知識產權

本網站及其上提供的任何信息,包括但不限於文本、圖形、圖標、圖像,均受 My Little Korner 擁有或控制的版權、商標和其他知識產權的保護。

內容

本站提供的信息僅供參考。 My Little Korner 不保證網站信息和材料的準確性或完整性,也不保證網站上提供的產品和服務的可用性。 My Little Korner 保留更改網站上任何信息或材料的權利,恕不另行通知。

My Little Korner 對因使用或依賴網站上的信息或在網站上發布或鏈接的任何內容而造成的任何損失或損害不承擔任何責任,包括但不限於任何錯誤、錯誤、遺漏、侵權、誹謗、虛假或其他可能冒犯或以其他方式引起任何索賠或投訴的材料或遺漏。

適用法律

因使用或引用本網站內容而產生的一切爭議均受香港特別行政區法律管轄,且客戶和我的小角落同意服從香港的管轄法院。

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY

My Little Korner respects the privacy rights of visitors to this website. The personal data collected from visitors shall be handled in accordance to the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486) under the laws of Hong Kong.

PURPOSE OF PERSONAL DATA COLLECTION

Personal data collected from visitors to the site is to be used by My Little Korner to:

deliver ordered goods to customers

ensure continuous provision of services

contact visitors for marketing purposes

customize content and design of this site to better fit the visitors’ preferences

CONFIDENTIALITY

Personal data held by My Little Korner relating to visitors to the site will be kept confidential and will not be provided and resold to third parties. Any questions, comments, suggestions or information other than personal data sent or posted to the site, or any part of the site by visitors will be considered voluntarily provided to My Little Korner on a non-confidential and non-proprietary basis. My Little Korner reserves the right to use the non-confidential data in any purposes.

PERSONAL DATA SECURITY

My Little Korner is committed to ensure that any personal data held by My Little Korner on this site is stored in a secure and safe place.

My Little Korner uses ‘cookies’ on this site to:

tighten security

enable online customers to keep browsing and adding products to their shopping basket

customize sites for customers

LEGAL NOTICE AND DISCLAIMER

Please read this notice and disclaimer carefully before using the site, by using the site or any part of it you signify that you have read this Legal Notice and Disclaimer and that agree to be bound by them.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

This site and any information available on it including, but not limited to, text, graphics, icons, images, are protected by copyright, trade mark and other intellectual property rights owned or controlled by My Little Korner.

CONTENT

The information provided on this site is for reference only. My Little Korner does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the information and material of the site or that the product and services featured on the site are available. My Little Korner reserves the right to change any information or materials on the site without prior notice.

My Little Korner assumes no liability for any loss or damages arising from the use or reliance of the information on the site or for anything posted on or linked to it, including without limitation any mistake, error, omission, infringement, defamation, falsehood, or other material or omission that might offend or otherwise give rise to any claim or complaint.

APPLICABLE LAW

All disputes arising from the use of or references to contents of the website shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and the Customer and My Little Korner agrees to submit to the jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.