略過產品資訊
1 / 7

Smartivity

智能機械Xylofun音樂機器

智能機械Xylofun音樂機器

定價 HK$349.00
定價 售價 HK$349.00
銷售額 售罄

Smartivity Mechanical Xylofun音樂機可以幫助孩子創建自己的音樂。當他們製造玩具並使用它來製作新音樂時,他們了解音樂創作的機制。他們了解音符如何結合起來,以成為曲調,增強他們的好奇心和創造力。

該項目包括建造音樂機所需的所有元素,包括用於佈置和重新安排音符的釘子。一旦組裝,孩子們就會學習音樂符號,並可以通過將釘子放在不同的插槽中來構成自己的音樂。該盒子還包含撰寫兩首簡單音樂的說明,並使孩子們可以探索神奇,美妙的音樂世界。

查看完整資訊

我們的每一件產品都質量上乘,設計精美。 由環保材料製成。

  • 本地自取(香港)

  • 30 天退貨政策

  • 優質客戶服務

  • 快速免費送貨

快去取得最優惠價格!

服裝

一個購買時尚童裝價格合理的最佳地方。 我們有多種尺寸、顏色和設計可供選擇,適合每個小朋友。

查看產品

玩具和遊戲

在my little korner,我們有各種各樣的玩具和遊戲,適合所有年齡段的小朋友。 無論您是在尋找幫助小朋友學習形狀和顏色的拼圖,還是在尋找教他們數數字的遊戲,我們都能滿足您的需求。

查看產品

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Smartivity

Smartivity Mechanical Xylofun Music Machine

Smartivity Mechanical Xylofun Music Machine

Regular price HK$349.00
Regular price Sale price HK$349.00
Sale Sold out

Smartivity Mechanical Xylofun Music Machine helps kids create their own music. As they build the toy and use it to make new tunes, they understand the mechanics of music creation. They get to know how notes combine to become tunes, boosting their curiosity and creativity.

The project includes all the elements required to build a music machine, including pegs for arranging and rearranging notes. Once assembled, children learn about music notations and can compose their own tunes by placing the pegs in different slots. The box also contains instructions for composing two simple tunes and allows children to explore the magical, wonderful world of music.

View full details

Every piece of our product is in good quality with beautiful design. They're made with eco-friendly materials.

  • Local Pickup in Hong Kong

  • 30-Days Return Policy

  • Quality Customer Support​

  • Fast and Free Shipping

Get the best deals on top-rated collections!

Apparel

The best place to shop for stylish and affordable children's clothing. With a huge range of sizes, colors, and designs, we have something for every child.

View Collection

Toys and Games

At my little korner, we have a wide selection of toys and games that are perfect for kids of all ages. Whether you're looking for a puzzle to help your child learn shapes and colors, or a game to teach them how to count, we've got you covered.

View Collection